Soft Launch


I thought that I’d rather launch softly than have a mega launch party and run a massive advertising campaign that could challenge Rajapakse’s election campaign. Actually the second is probably impossible. And I wasn’t really planning to do any of these things.

Anyway, this blog is about me, a Sri Lankan international school student, and various stuff that goes on in my life. Studies take the prime position as always, but I won’t hesitate to publish my random thoughts and feelings and some ideas that come to mind.

I know I’m going to enjoy writing this, and this isn’t the first time I’m writing a blog, so I hope you enjoy reading this!

Leave a Reply

